Funds Currency NAV
Equity Funds
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic EUR 1796.65
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic USD 1379.52
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic CHF 1373.30
Lumen Vietnam Fund USD USD 211.05
Lumen Vietnam Fund EUR EUR 117.05
Lumen Vietnam Fund CHF CHF 115.77
Lumen Vietnam Fund SGD SGD 119.62
Lumen Value Asia Fund SGD 1212.31
Show all reports

All information is subject to change without notice. The information is updated on a weekly basis.


Investment Solutions For Each Risk Profile

Our UCITS-compliant fund range provides a demanding clientele with all major asset classes and countries, offering a complete system solution for every risk profile.

Since their inception in 2008 our CBR Strategy Funds have proven that attractive returns can be generated over a long period of time with focus on low risk as well as both first-class values and high credit quality. Both funds are available in Swiss Francs, Euros, and US Dollars. Within the respective currency tranches currency risks are hedged completely.

Asia has the greatest growth potential for several years now and counting. We take this fact already into consideration since 2011 and offer three investment funds, which make sound investments in that region possible. We work with certified regional specialists in the implementation of an active and sustainable investment strategy.

Compared to the purchase of individual shares, asset management with our investment funds provides a number of advantages such as a broader diversification of investments, optimal risk and reward profile, and professional fund management.

If you have any questions about our fund products, please let us know: Tel. +423 388 00 66 or via email info@cbrag.li We look forward to speaking with you.

Context

UCITS (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities)

The history of UCITS (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities) started in 1985 with its first directive ( Directive 85/611/EEC). The goal was to achieve a unified regulation in all EU member states for such UCITS.

In the meantime, this directive has been adapted and amended on various occasions. The currently valid directive is 2009/65/EG (UCITS).

Declared goal was the substantive protection of investors in all versions. Measures were to increase transparency of the UCITS, to define the investment universe (eligible investments), as well as the request for a clearly defined risk management. The newer additions relate primarily to simplify the so-called “passporting” of both products and management in order to facilitate dissemination within the EU.

Directive of the European Parliament and Council (PDF)

Act on Certain Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities (UCITSG) (PDF)

Ordinance on Certain Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities (UCITSV) (PDF)

Funds Currency NAV
Aktienfonds
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic EUR 1724.06
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic USD 1331.50
CBR Strategy Fund – Optimum Classic CHF 1315.90
Lumen Vietnam Fund USD USD 229.98
Lumen Vietnam Fund EUR EUR 126.82
Lumen Vietnam Fund CHF CHF 125.23
Lumen Vietnam Fund SGD SGD 129.74
Lumen Value Asia Fund SGD 1136.15
Alle Monatsberichte anzeigen

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Aktualisierung wöchentlich.


Anlagelösungen für jedes Risikoprofil

Unsere UCITS-konforme Fondspalette erschliesst einer anspruchsvollen Kundschaft die wichtigsten Anlageklassen und bietet eine komplette Anlagelösung für jedes Risikoprofil.

Unsere CBR Strategy Fonds haben seit ihrer Auflegung im Jahr 2008 gezeigt, dass bei tiefem Risiko und einem Fokus auf erstklassige Werte über einen langen Zeitraum attraktive Renditen erwirtschaftet werden können. Beide Fonds sind in Schweizer Franken, Euro und US-Dollar erhältlich.

Asien ist der Wirtschaftsraum, welcher schon seit einigen Jahren und insbesondere in Zukunft das grösste Wachstumspotential aufweist. Wir tragen diesem Umstand schon seit 2011 Rechnung und sind Fondsmanager von Anlagefonds, welche Investitionen in dieser Region möglich machen. Wir arbeiten mit ausgewiesenen regionalen Spezialisten bei der Umsetzung einer aktiven und nachhaltigen Anlagestrategie zusammen.

Gegenüber dem Kauf einzelner Wertpapiere bietet eine Vermögensverwaltung mit unseren Anlagefonds zahlreiche Vorteile, wie eine breitere Diversifikation bei den Anlagen, einem optimalen Risiko- und Ertragsprofil und einem professionellen Fondsmanagement.

Bei Fragen zu unseren Fonds stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter Tel. +423 388 00 66 oder via E-Mail unter info@cbrag.li zur Verfügung.

Kontext

UCITS (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities)

Die Geschichte der UCITS (Undertakings for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities, deutsch OGAW – Organismus für gemeinsame Anlagen in Wertpapieren) begann im Jahr 1985 mit der ersten Richtlinie zu diesem Thema ( Directive 85/611/EEC) Das Ziel war, für solche UCITS eine vereinheitlichte Regulierung in allen Mitgliedstaaten der EU zu erreichen.

Zwischenzeitlich ist diese Direktive verschiedentlich abgeändert und ergänzt worden. Die aktuell gültige Direktive ist die 2009/65/EG (UCITS).

Das erklärte inhaltliche Ziel war bei allen Versionen der Schutz der Anleger. Massnahmen waren, die Transparenz der UCITS zu erhöhen, das Anlageuniversum zu definieren (zulässige Anlageinstrumente) sowie die Forderung nach einem klar umschriebenen Risk Management. Die neueren Ergänzungen betreffen vor allem die Vereinfachung des sogenannten „passportings“ sowohl der Produkte wie auch des Managements, um auch hier die Verbreitung im EU-Raum zu erleichtern.

Richtlinie des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates (PDF)

Gesetz über bestimmte Organismen für gemeinsame Anlage in Wertpapieren (UCITSG) (PDF)

Verordnung über bestimmte Organismen für gemeinsame Anlagen in Wertpapieren (UCITSV) (PDF)